Ottawa Symphony

Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Monique Dubé: Director, Special Events Committee Member
Martin Lavoie: Director, Corporate Development Member
Travis Mandel*: Ex-Officio
Marie Lucie Morin: Director, Corporate Development Committee Member
Bill Sioulas: Director, Chair of Corporate Development Committee
Craig Stewart: Director

*playing member of the Orchestra

Robert Peck: President, Chair of Executive Committee
Bernie Etzinger: Vice-President, Executive Committee Member
David Wright*: Vice-President of Orchestra Relations (Ex-Officio)
Taewook Kim: Treasurer, Executive Committee Member
Kyle Lambert: Corporate Secretary, Executive Committee Member

Anna Jahn: Director, Chair of Special Events Committee
George Haynal: Past President, Executive Committee Member

Kate Holmes: General Manager & Ex-Officio


G. Alexander Macklin, (Q.C.)